Analyst and broker information

Company: Contact:
Absa Capital Caroline Learmonth
caroline.learmonth@absacapital.com
Afrifocus Securities Charles Shonayi
charless@afrifocus.co.za
Avior Research Sean Ungerer
sean@avior.co.za
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Cedar Ekblom
cedar.ekblom@baml.com
Deutsche Bank Rene Kleyweg
rene.kleyweg@db.com
Investec Albert Minassian
albert.minassian@investec.co.za
Macquarie First South Kieran Daly
kieran.daly@macquarie.com
Renaissance Capital Johann Pretorius
jpretorius2@rencap.com
RMB Morgan Stanley Brian Morgan
brian.morgan@rmbmorganstanley.com
Standard Bank Group Heidi Sternberg
heidi.sternberg@standardbank.co.za
UBS Nishal Ramloutan
nishal.ramloutan@ubs.com